Englisch :: → Deutsch

I am Sabine Melnicki from Vienna in Austria. With my team at WebAhoi ↗, I build websites for companies. From concept to implementation, we help companies to be visible online and find their corporate language.

Sabine Melnicki

Mag. Sabine Melnicki, MA
ahoi@sabinemelnicki.at
+43 676 919 57 27
LinkedIn ↗
personal blog about knowledge transfer and digital transformation ↗
newsletter „Frischer Wind“ (in German) ↗

References

Büro für Ernährung — dataspects (CH) — Digitalworld Academy — FRECH Interior Design — Galeria Ideal — Hupfer (DE) — JAMJAM — klenner.at — Libraconsult — lpkern Organisationsberatung — MENTOR — Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft (FFG) — Österreichischer Schulbuchverlag (öbv) — Schreibagentur — Schott, Täubler & Partner — Station Wien — TangoTunes — Volkstheater Wien — Weissglut Architektur — Zentrum für Verwaltungsforschung (KDZ)

My talks

My work focuses on numerous facets of digitalization: communication through language and content, information architecture and data design, visual implementation in branding. Currently, my research interest is aimed at "digital autonomy", i.e. the transfer of competencies in the area of conflict between digital technologies and social conditions.

Speaker (en/de) on semantic wikis, knowledge transfer, content design, visual design, open source software, digital autonomy. Sabine Melnicki Sabine Melnicki

Moreover …

… I hold degrees in German Philology (University of Vienna) and Applied Knowledge Management/e-Learning (FH Burgenland), am a shareholder of TangoTunes GmbH and a longtime language trainer. At present, I am a lecturer at FHWien der WKW and PH Wien in the masters programme "media management". As an expert, I support young entrepreneurs in the mentoring programme of imGrätzl. Since 2019, I am the host of Buchclub V, the non-fiction reading circle around digital transformation and the future.
You can book me for web consulting, webdesign, wiki and knowledge management consulting, or speaking at your event. Get in contact.

Context is queen. ♥

German :: → English

Ich bin Sabine Melnicki aus Wien. Mit meinem Team bei WebAhoi ↗ baue ich Websites für Unternehmen. Wir helfen Unternehmen vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung, online sichtbar zu sein und ihre Sprache zu finden.

Sabine Melnicki

Mag. Sabine Melnicki, MA
ahoi@sabinemelnicki.at
+43 676 919 57 27
LinkedIn ↗
Blog zu Wissenstransfer und Digitalisierung ↗
Newsletter „Frischer Wind“ ↗

Referenzen

Büro für Ernährung — dataspects (CH) — Digitalworld Academy — FRECH Interior Design — Galeria Ideal — Hupfer (DE) — JAMJAM — klenner.at — Libraconsult — lpkern Organisationsberatung — MENTOR — Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft (FFG) — Österreichischer Schulbuchverlag (öbv) — Schreibagentur — Schott, Täubler & Partner — Station Wien — TangoTunes — Volkstheater Wien — Weissglut Architektur — Zentrum für Verwaltungsforschung (KDZ)

Meine Vorträge

Im Fokus meiner Arbeit stehen zahlreiche Facetten der Digitalisierung: Kommunikation durch Sprache und Content, Informationsarchitektur und Datendesign, visuelle Umsetzung im Branding. Aktuell zielt mein Forschungsinteresse auf „digitale Autonomie“, damit auf Kompetenzvermittlung im Spannungsfeld digitaler Technologien und gesellschaftlicher Rahmenbedingungen.

Speakerin (DE/EN) zu: semantische Wikis, Wissenstransfer, Content Design, visuelles Design, Open-Source-Software, digitale Autonomie. Sabine Melnicki Sabine Melnicki

Außerdem …

… habe ich ein Diplom in Deutscher Philologie (Universität Wien), seither bin ich auch Sprachtrainerin. Meine unbändige Zuneigung zu semantischen Wikis brachte mich zum Master in Wissensmanagement/E-Learning (FH Burgenland). Ich bin Gesellschafterin der TangoTunes GmbH und derzeit Lektorin an der FHWien und an der PHWien im Master „Medienmanagement”. Als Expertin unterstütze ich Jungunternehmer*innen im Mentoring-Programm von imGrätzl. Seit 2019 bin ich Gastgeberin im Buchclub V, dem Fachbuch-Lesezirkel rund um Digitalisierung und Zukunft.
Ich bin buchbar für Webberatung, Webdesign, Wiki- und Wissenstransfer-Beratung oder als Speakerin. Kontaktieren Sie mich.

Context is queen. ♥